Page 1 of 3 1 2 3 LastLast

Thread: Hi

Dobber Sports Novice

Default Hi

I wanna say hi to everyone. I'm the blazingrookie and I'm here to have fun. If
    there are tips and rules I should know, then please tell me. Thank you so much and have a nice day. I'm a newbie by the way.

Dobber Sports Deity

Default Re: Hi

10 Team, Points Only, Cash League

25 Man Roster (no position), top 20 point getters count at end of month
    Keep 20/25 at seasons end, Cut 5 to FA for redrafting
    Goalie points W=2pt L=-1pt SHO=2pt

Stamkos, Tavares, Eichel, Mercer, JRobertson, RThomas, Kucherov, Nugent-Hopkins, Tuch, KConnor, Necas, Point, Konecny, SJarvis, Cozenz, Morrissey, Bouchard, Josi, Novak, Tolvanen, Peterka, Brink

G- Vasilevskiy, Sorokin, Oettinger

"Cleavage is like the sun. You can look, but dont stare.. Unless you're wearing sunglasses."

Dobber Sports Titan

Axeman nailed it by just directing you to the thread that'll answer all the questions. Biggest tip is the more info you add into a question, the better. We can't give you the best advice if we don't know the whole situation.

Biggest pet peeve is someone starting a question about a trade without saying your team. Yeah Getting McDavid for Hedman seems like a no doubter, until you find out there's a defenseman points bonus, and negative points for faceoff losts, and the team acquiring McDavid has Crosby, Malkin, and MacKinnon already and starts 1 center.

More info=better.
    12 Team, H2H, Keep 6 (in Bold)
    G, A, Pts, PPP, FW, SOG, Hits, Blocks
    W, Saves, S%, GAA, Game Started
    2C, 2LW, 2RW, 4D, 1Util, 2G, 5BN, 2IR, 1IR+, 1NA

C: Horvat, Trocheck
    LW: J. Robertson, Byfield (C), Guenther
    RW: Pavelski (C), Giroux (C), Svechnikov (LW)
    D: Fox, Makar, Bouchard, Morrissey, Gudas
    Util: Meier (LW, RW)
    G: Oettinger, Georgiev, Samsonov, Woll

Dobber Sports Supreme Grand Master

Quote Originally Posted by theblazingrookie View Post