Page 1 of 16 1 2 3 4 5 6 11 ... LastLast

Thread: Retired - Atlanta Thrashers

Dobber Sports Stud

Default Retired - Atlanta Thrashers

First of all, let me just start off by introducing myself. My name is Anthony and I'm a fairly new poster here at Dobbers. I must say though that this is the best hockey forum that I'm apart of, and I enjoy talking fantasy hockey and hockey in general with all of you here at Dobbers. I've been a fantasy hockey player since around 2004, probably the season right after the lockout, but this is the first year that I am not managing my own team in a league. Hopefully that changes next season as I'm in the process of starting and commissioning my own league. I turn 20 years old on Wednesday and I'm currently a student at Community College of Philadelphia. I was born and raised in South Philadelphia and it will probably raise the question, how does one from Philadelphia become an Atlanta sports fan?