Thread: DobberHockey on Reddit - Help?

I...am your father.

Default DobberHockey on Reddit - Help?

I know very little about Reddit, but I figure I need a presence there. Any Reddit experts? Tips/advice on what to do and how to get started? I have this forum here, and Twitter...so haven't felt urgency to go to Reddit. But everything helps I guess
    The Best Fantasy Hockey Site

15-Team Keeper, points only, best 12 fwd, 4 dman, 2 G count. Playoffs count.

F - T. Thompson, Thomas, Nylander, Tarasenko, Arvidsson, Guentzel, Fiala, Quinn, Mittelstadt, Hagel, Zacha, Roslovic, Berggren, Brink, Ostlund
    G - Kahkonen, Vejmelka, L. Thompson, Levi, Comrie
    D - Hronek, Morrissey, Lundkvist, Girard, Brannstrom, Rathbone, Hanifin, Severson, Durzi

Dobber Sports Deity

Default Re: DobberHockey on Reddit - Help?

I am not a Reddit expert by any means but I do post my Capped columns there under the #fantasyhockey section of Reddit for traffic. I see others share different columns and articles from Dobber Hockey there as well including the Daily Ramblings, etc.
    10 Team, Points Only, Cash League

25 Man Roster (no position), top 20 point getters count at end of month
    Keep 20/25 at seasons end, Cut 5 to FA for redrafting
    Goalie points W=2pt L=-1pt SHO=2pt

Stamkos, Tavares, Eichel, Mercer, JRobertson, RThomas, Kucherov, Nugent-Hopkins, Tuch, KConnor, Necas, Point, Konecny, SJarvis, Cozenz, Morrissey, Bouchard, Josi, Novak, Tolvanen, Peterka, Brink

G- Vasilevskiy, Sorokin, Oettinger

"Cleavage is like the sun. You can look, but dont stare.. Unless you're wearing sunglasses."

Dobber Sports Veteran

Quote Originally Posted by Dobber View Post
    I know very little about Reddit, but I figure I need a presence there. Any Reddit experts? Tips/advice on what to do and how to get started? I have this forum here, and Twitter...so haven't felt urgency to go to Reddit. But everything helps I guess