Thread: WW Scoring Help

Dobber Sports Blue-Chipper

Default WW Scoring Help

In 2nd (19 pts. back) and need help with G, A, PPP and GAA, SV%.
    According to FHG the following are the best for the cats I need on the WW.

Galchenyuk
    Domi
    Debrincat
    Fiala
    C. Smith
    Vanek
    Steen

Are any of them a significant upgrade for my team. Just want to make sure i?m not missing someone. I may need to try to engineer a trade (something I am not very good at).
    Thanks
    10 Team H2H Fantrax League, Points (Cats), Daily lineup, 3 claims / wk.
    F - 5, D - 4, G - 2, Skt - 1, Bench - 6, IR - 3

F - P. Kane, Zibanejad, Couturier, E. Lindholm, Kopitar, B. Schenn, Kadri, Monahan, Hintz, Rust, Nylander
    D - Burns, D. Hamilton, Girard, Andersson
    G - Hellebuyck, Andersen, Samsonov

Scoring -
    G - 1.4
    A - 1.4
    FOW - .4
    PPP - 1.1
    SOG - .8
    W - 1.1
    SV% - .6

Dobber Sports Ace

Default Re: WW Scoring Help

Debrincat..........I would grab him asap.

Not quite sure who I would drop. How is Skinner, Connor and Staal ranking in your league?
    18 Team H2H Dynasty 9x4 cat. Roster 30 + 2 NA, 4 DL. 4C,4LW,4RW,6D,1G,11BN
    Scoring cats are G, A, +\-, PIM, PPP, SHP, FW, HIT, BLK
    W, GAA, SV%, SHO.
    C: Crosby, Horvat, , E. Lindholm (RW), Aho, W. Johnston (RW), Bjugstad,
    LW: Marchand, J. Benn, E. Kane, Fiala, Barbashev (C), Schwartz (C), Namestikov (C)
    RW: M. Tkachuk (LW), JT Miller (C), Batherson, Hyman (LW), Frederic (C), Palmieri
    D: J. Carlson, Josi, Doughty, Pietrangelo, Seider, Gudas, Ekman-Larsson,
    G: Vasilievkiy, Shesterkin, Husso
    NA: Mukhamadullin (D), I. Rosen (RW), D. .Levi (G)
    LTIR: Landeskog (LW), Dach (C)

Quote Originally Posted by rangerdanger View Post
    Debrincat..........I would grab him asap.

Not quite sure who I would drop. How is Skinner, Connor and Staal ranking in your league?
    Skinner
    Connor
    Staal